콘텐츠로 이동

Rename or Move Company File

이 콘텐츠는 아직 번역되지 않았습니다.

If you rename your QuickBooks company file or move it to another location, web connector will automatically perform the “Redownload All Item and Accounts” under Advanced Sync Options in Teapplix, QuickBooks, Integration Setup page next time. You may notice the next sync taking longer, but let it complete and make sure it does not error out.